Photography News ‘Week In Review’ is where you can get the news on DSLR cameras, Photography and interesting stories from around the world. Its quick, its informative and aims to inspire. Win prizes too.

www.photosincolor.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PhotosInColor
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PHOTOSinCOLOR

Subscribe to my News Letter and I will send you a free photography guide: http://www.photosincolor.com/give-away/photoguide/

This Or That: Prime Or Zoom

New Links:
1. Amazon Wins Patent on ‘White Background Photography’ – http://www.photosincolor.com/amazon-wins-patent-on-white-background-photography/

2. Don’t Trust Sony, Panasonic or Olympus According To Tony Northrup – http://www.photosincolor.com/dont-trust-sony-panasonic-or-olympus-according-to-tony-northrup/

3. Documentary Of Last E6 Film Developed at Orms Photography – http://www.photosincolor.com/documentary-of-last-e6-film-developed-at-orms-photography/

4. Nikon D810 DSLR Camera Review And Sample Photos – http://www.photosincolor.com/nikon-d810-camera-review-and-sample-photos/

5. Fantastic Stop Motion Photography Used In Gillette Advertisement – http://www.photosincolor.com/fantastic-stop-motion-photography-used-in-gillette-advertisement/

6. Lightroom Vs Aperture — The Battle Has Been – Wonhttp://www.photosincolor.com/lightroom-vs-aperture-the-battle-has-been-won/

Video Of The Week
http://www.photosincolor.com/behind-the-scenes-viral-music-video-by-ok-go/

source

One thought on “Photography News – Week In Review #2”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *